Service to our Community

Sunday, September 10:
6:00 pm - Youth Fellowship

Monday, September 11:
12:30 pm - Quilting 7:00 pm - Church Council

Tuesday, September 12:
10:00 am - GriefShare 6:00 pm - GriefShare

Wednesday, September 13:
5:15 pm - Children's Choir 6:00 pm - Prayer Meeting 6:45 pm - Adult Choir

Wednesday, September 14:
1:30 pm - Released Time Organizational Meeting 7:00 pm - Congregational Care Visiting Team Meeting

Sunday, September 17:
7:45 am - Bells of Zion 9:00 am - New Song & Sunday School 10:30 am - Traditional Worship 6:00 pm - Youth Fellowship

Monday, September 18:
12:30 pm - Quilting

Tuesday, September 19:
7:00 pm - UMW

Wednesday, September 20:
5:15 pm - Children's Choir 6:00 pm - Prayer Meeting 6:45 pm - Adult Choir

Wednesday, September 21:
1:30 pm - Released Time

Weekly Services

Sunday, 9:00 a.m. New Song (Informal)

Sunday , 9:00 a.m. Sunday School

Sunday, 10:30 a.m. Traditional Service

Wednesday, 6:00 p.m. Prayer Service

Find Our Church

From US Route 30 East:

Head East on U.S. Route 30. Take the exit toward PA-462 / Wrightsville. Merge Onto State Rte 1026 / Cool Springs Road. Continue to follow Cool Springs Road to the first traffic light. Head straight through the traffic light onto Cool Creek Road. Continue 3.2 miles. Upon reaching a 4-way stop, turn left onto Nursery Road. Our church will be on your left at 1 N Main St.

Listen To Sermons

Each week, we'll upload a new sermon for listening while on the go or at home in case you can't make it to the weekly service. Click the button below to listen